Thankful!

Thankful & grateful ⚜️ yesterday as I picked my oldest daughter up from school I was absolutely overwhelmed with how thankful & grateful I am for the life our family has. So many times we can get distracted by what we don’t have. But yesterday, I realized…I’m living my dream life. I have an amazing husband, beautiful babies, live in a great area, my children are being educated by the best, I can walk to 3 Starbucks (I mean come on!) I have a God who loves me more than I can even imagine & the life He has given us is something that we have dreamt of. I am far from perfect, our life is far from perfect, and has real challenges as anyone has, however, I am so thankful & feel like we are just getting started!

Leave a Reply

